Home About Us Calendar Life Achievement Award Contact Us
Concert
About Cruise-In
My Classic Car
Special Features
Events
Giveaway Car
Registration
Sponsors
Vendor Information
Women's World
Camping & Swap Meet
Dining & Lodging
Fairgrounds Map
Show Gallery
Related Links
Q&A
Cruise Nights
Event Logos
CONTACT THE CACHE VALLEY CRUISING ASSOCIATION facebook.jpg
DEPARTMENT
NAME
EMAIL
President John Rutledge President@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Treasurer Koby Bennett Treasurer@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Secretary Cindy Yashko Secretary@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Show Director John Rutledge Director@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Business Vickie Kresie Business@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Project Car
Greg Yashko
Project@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Sponsors Jill & Brandon Douglas Sponsors@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Activities Dave & Sherry Harrison Activities@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Registration Larin & Lisa Lind Registration@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Membership/PR Chantel Lind Membership@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Vendors Ed Black Vendors@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Advertising Lynn Zollinger Advertising@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Camping Gordon & Tara May Camping@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Swap Meet Jay Garr Swapmeet@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Social Media Amy Miller Social@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Women's World Shami King Womensworld@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Technology Larin Lind Technology@CacheValleyCruisein.com
Club Email
Cruise@CacheValleyCruisein.com

Any other questions or comments can be addressed by completing the form below.  A member of the Cache Valley Cruising Association will reply within 48 hours.  Lines with asteriks must be completed before proceeding.  Click here to download a copy of the Cache Valley Cruising Association's Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions.

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
©2017 Cache Valley Cruising Association,  All rights reserved.  Sign In
Site by Dahle Web Design